Basic CONTACT

3234 W FULLERTON AVE CHICAGO IL 60647 PHONE: 773.466.9882

 

Clinic HOURS*:

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 2:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 4:00PM

 Saturday: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Sunday : 12:00PM - 6:00PM

*Excluding Psychotherapy

Class schedule:

Mon 5:30 - 7:30; Sat 4:30 - 5:30

 

PRACTITIONER EMAILS:

General - info@fivepointholistic.com; Ryan Palma - ryan@fivepointholistic.com; Alex Watkins - alex@fivepointholistic.com;          Celeste Levitz-Jones - Celeste@fivepointholistic.com; Dinah Samuelson - dinah@fivepointholistic.com; Leah Finch - leah@fivepointholistic.com; Collin Campbell - collin@fivepointholistic.com; Nathan Paulus - nathan@fivepointholistic.com; Kim    Vachon - kim@fivepointholistic.com

VISIT

 

Our Logan Square clinic is conveniently located near Avondale, Humboldt Park, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukranian Village. We are accessible by all forms of transit including the Logan Square blue line stop, Fullerton and Kimball busses, and interstate 90/94. Metered parking is available on Fullerton, and free parking is available on Kedzie and Sawyer.

EMAIL

Name *
Name