CONTACT


3234 W FULLERTON AVE CHICAGO IL 60647

PHONE: 773.466.9882


CLINIC HOURS: 

MONDAY: by appointment

TUESDAY: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

WEDNESDAY: 2:00PM - 8:00PM

THURSDAY: 2:00PM - 8:00PM

FRIDAY: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

SATURDAY: 9:00AM - 4:00PM 

SUNDAY: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

 

PRACTITIONER EMAILS:


General - info@fivepointholistic.com
Ryan Palma - ryan@fivepointholistic.com
Alex Watkins - alex@fivepointholistic.com
Celeste Levitz-Jones - celeste@fivepointholistic.com
Dinah Samuelson - dinah@fivepointholistic.com
Collin Campbell - collin@fivepointholistic.com
Nathan Paulus - nathan@fivepointholistic.com
Kim Vachon - kim@fivepointholistic.com

 

 


VISIT

 

Our Logan Square clinic is conveniently located near Avondale, Humboldt Park, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukranian Village. We are accessible by all forms of transit including the Logan Square blue line stop, Fullerton and Kimball busses, and interstate 90/94. Metered parking is available on Fullerton, and free parking is available on Kedzie and Sawyer.

The inside of our clinic is ADA compliant, but out front step requires a removable ramp. Please call ahead, and we are happy to accommodate you!

EMAIL

Name *
Name